icon Terms of service – www.lakrem.ch

Terms of service

Terms and Conditions
  1. Scope
    The following terms and conditions apply to all orders via our online shop.

  2. Contract partner, conclusion of contract
    The purchase contract is concluded with lakrem.store
By placing the products in the online shop, we make a binding offer to conclude a contract for these items. You can initially place our products in the shopping cart without obligation and correct your entries at any time before sending your binding order by using the correction aids provided and explained in the ordering process. The contract is concluded when you accept the offer for the goods contained in the shopping cart by clicking on the order button. Immediately after sending the order, you will receive another confirmation email.

  1. Contract language, contract text storage
    The languages ​​available for the conclusion of the contract are German and English. We save the text of the contract and send you the order data and our terms and conditions by email. You can see the text of the contract in our customer login.

  2. Terms of delivery
    Shipping costs are added to the stated product prices. You can find out more about the amount of shipping costs under the offers.
We only deliver by mail. Unfortunately, it is not possible to collect the goods yourself.

We do not deliver to packing stations.

  1. Payment
    The following payment methods are generally available in our shop:
  • Paypal
  • Credit card
  • Bank transfer

  1. Retention of title
    The goods remain our property until full payment.

  2. Transport damage
    If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, please report such defects to the deliverer as soon as possible and please contact us immediately. The omission of a complaint or contact has no consequences for your legal claims and their enforcement, in particular your warranty rights. However, they help us to be able to assert our own claims against the carrier or the transport insurance.

  3. Warranty and guarantees
    Unless otherwise expressly agreed below, the statutory right to liability for defects applies.
    The limitation period for claims for defects is one year from delivery of the goods for used items. The above restrictions and shortening of deadlines do not apply to claims based on damage caused by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents
  • in the event of injury to life, limb or health,
  • in the event of intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty and fraudulent intent,
  • in the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the fulfillment of which is essential for the proper execution of the contract and on the observance of which the contractual partner may regularly rely (cardinal obligations)
  • as part of a guarantee promise, if agreed or
  • as far as the area of ​​application of the Product Liability Act is open.
Information on any additional guarantees that may apply and their exact conditions can be found with the product and on special information pages in the online shop.
Customer service: You can reach us at info@lakrem.store

  1. Liability
    We are always fully liable for claims based on damage caused by us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents
  • in the event of injury to life, limb or health,
  • in the event of intentional or grossly negligent breach of duty,
  • for guarantee promises, if agreed, or
  • as far as the area of ​​application of the Product Liability Act is open
In the event of a breach of essential contractual obligations, the fulfillment of which is essential for the proper execution of the contract and the observance of which the contractual partner may regularly rely on (cardinal obligations) due to slight negligence on the part of us, our legal representatives or vicarious agents, the liability is based on the limited to the damage foreseeable upon conclusion of the contract, the occurrence of which must typically be expected. For the rest, claims for damages are excluded.
.

icon Conditions d'utilisation – www.lakrem.ch

Conditions d'utilisation

Conditions d'utilisation
  1. Champ d'application
    Les termes et conditions suivants s'appliquent à toutes les commandes via notre boutique en ligne.

  2. Partenaire contractuel, conclusion du contrat
    Le contrat d'achat est conclu avec lakrem.store
En plaçant les produits dans la boutique en ligne, nous faisons une offre ferme de conclure un contrat pour ces articles. Vous pouvez d'abord placer nos produits dans le panier sans engagement et corriger vos entrées à tout moment avant d'envoyer votre commande ferme en utilisant les aides à la correction fournies et expliquées dans le processus de commande. Le contrat est conclu lorsque vous acceptez l'offre pour les marchandises contenues dans le panier en cliquant sur le bouton de commande. Immédiatement après l'envoi de la commande, vous recevrez un autre e-mail de confirmation.

  1. Langue du contrat, stockage du texte du contrat
    Les langues disponibles pour la conclusion du contrat sont l'allemand et l'anglais. Nous sauvegardons le texte du contrat et vous envoyons les données de la commande et nos conditions générales par e-mail. Vous pouvez voir le texte du contrat dans notre connexion client.

  2. Conditions de livraison
    Les frais d'expédition sont ajoutés aux prix des produits indiqués. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur le montant des frais de port sous les offres.
Nous livrons uniquement par courrier. Malheureusement, il n'est pas possible de récupérer les marchandises vous-même.

Nous ne livrons pas aux stations d'emballage.

  1. Paiement
    Les modes de paiement suivants sont généralement disponibles dans notre boutique :
  • Paypal
  • Carte de crédit
  • Virement bancaire

  1. Réserve de propriété
    La marchandise reste notre propriété jusqu'au paiement intégral.

  2. Dommages de transport
    Si les marchandises sont livrées avec des dommages de transport évidents, veuillez signaler ces défauts au livreur dès que possible et veuillez nous contacter immédiatement. L'omission d'une plainte ou d'un contact n'a aucune conséquence sur vos droits légaux et leur application, en particulier vos droits de garantie. Cependant, ils nous aident à pouvoir faire valoir nos propres droits contre le transporteur ou l'assurance transport.

  3. Garantie et garanties
    Sauf convention expresse contraire ci-dessous, le droit légal à la responsabilité pour les défauts s'applique.
    Le délai de prescription des réclamations pour défauts est d'un an à compter de la livraison du marchandises pour les articles d'occasion. Les restrictions ci-dessus et le raccourcissement des délais ne s'appliquent pas aux réclamations fondées sur des dommages causés par nous, nos représentants légaux ou nos auxiliaires d'exécution
  • en cas d'atteinte à la vie, à l'intégrité physique ou à la santé,
  • en cas de manquement intentionnel ou par négligence grave à une obligation et d'intention frauduleuse,
  • en cas de manquement à des obligations contractuelles essentielles dont le respect est indispensable à la bonne exécution du contrat et sur le respect desquelles le partenaire contractuel peut régulièrement se prévaloir (obligations cardinales)
  • dans le cadre d'une promesse de garantie, si convenu ou
  • dans la mesure où le champ d'application de la loi sur la responsabilité du fait des produits est ouvert.
Vous trouverez des informations sur les garanties supplémentaires éventuellement applicables et leurs conditions exactes avec le produit et sur les pages d'informations spéciales de la boutique en ligne.
Service client : vous pouvez nous joindre à info@lakrem.magasin

  1. Responsabilité
    Nous sommes toujours entièrement responsables des réclamations fondées sur des dommages causés par nous, nos représentants légaux ou nos auxiliaires d'exécution
  • en cas d'atteinte à la vie, à l'intégrité physique ou à la santé,
  • en cas de manquement intentionnel ou par négligence grave à une obligation,
  • pour les promesses de garantie, si elles ont été convenues, ou
  • dans la mesure où le champ d'application de la loi sur la responsabilité du fait des produits est ouvert
En cas de manquement à des obligations contractuelles essentielles dont l'exécution est indispensable à la bonne exécution du contrat et dont le respect par le partenaire contractuel peut régulièrement se prévaloir (obligations cardinales) en raison d'une négligence légère de la part de notre part, de nos représentants légaux ou de nos auxiliaires d'exécution, la responsabilité est limitée aux dommages prévisibles lors de la conclusion du contrat, dont la survenance doit généralement être attendue. Pour le reste, les demandes de dommages et intérêts sont exclues.
.